2019 Spring Coaching Contact Information

Coaches’ Contact Information:

Boys/Girls Crew

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

D.Voigtsberger

D. Noyes

Eliot Voelker

Russell Topp

Adam Kuntz

dantroop648@yahoo.com

david.noyes@apsva.us

eliot.voelker@apsva.us

russell.topp@apsva.us

agk.7@icloud.com

Boys Soccer

Varsity

JV

E. Carrasquillo

Celvin Sanchez

eduardo.carrasquillo@apsva.us

celvin.sanchez@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Ashley Neal

Karen Sible

M. Abdelaziz

ashley.neal@apsva.us

karen.sible@apsva.us

mabdela4@masonlive.gmu.edu

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

J. Soesbee

C. Rawlings

Tony Francis

Walter Pollard

jerry.soesbee@apsva.us

crawlings14@yahoo.com

antonio.francis2@apsva.us

walter@brandfuzion.com

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Paola Aguilar

Barb Mahony

Caitlin Williams

Paola.aguilar@apsva.us

TBD

caitlin.williams@apsva.us

Boys Tennis Varsity  Peter Townes  TBD
Girls Tennis

Varsity

Asst.

Julie Westcott

Sonja Green

julie.westcott@apsva.us

sonja.green@apsva.us

Baseball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

Mike Ruck

Pete Doherty

Tony Gatto

michael.ruck@apsva.us

pdoherty@arlingtonva.us

anthony.gatto@apsva.us

Softball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

Jonny Kelly

Krista Kelly

Zenola Lewis

Donnell Boyce

j_flea@msn.com

klk25566@email.vccs.edu

zenola.lewis@apsva.us

donnell.boyce@apsva.us

Boys/Girls

Track & Field

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Adam Alderton

Jordan Wright

Giovonni Gifft

Keith Henning

adam.alderton@apsva.us

jordan.wright@apsva.us

Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us

Keith.henning@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance & Physicals (dated after May 1, 2018) Turn Physicals in to Becky Kigin