2019 Spring Coaching Contact Information

Coaches’ Contact Information:

Boys/Girls Crew

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

 

D. Noyes

Russell Topp

Chris Margopolis

Jamaal Beazer (pending)

TBD

david.noyes@apsva.us

russell.topp@apsva.us

cmargopo@masonlive.gmu.edu

jb8874a@student.american.edu

TBD

Boys Soccer

Varsity

Asst. Var.

JV

E. Carrasquillo

Celvin Sanchez

TBD

eduardo.carrasquillo@apsva.us

celvin.sanchez@apsva.us

 

Girls Soccer

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Ashley Neal

D. Koppelman

J. Shaffer

ashley.neal@apsva.us

david.koppelman@apsva.us

jennifer.shaffer@apsva.us

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

Tony Francis

C. Rawlings

James Collins

Walter Pollard

antonio.francis2@apsva.us

crawlings14@yahoo.com

coachjcollins@gmail.com

walter@brandfuzion.com

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Paola Aguilar

C. Osmont

TBD

Paola.aguilar@apsva.us

Pending

TBD

Boys Tennis

 

Varsity

Asst.

 Donta Henson

Jackson Aleman

 TBD

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Girls Tennis

Varsity

Asst.

Frederic Cabocel

TBD

rederic.cabocel@apsva.us

TBD

Baseball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

Mike Ruck

Matt Heckler

Tony Gatto

michael.ruck@apsva.us

matthew.heckler@apsva.us

anthony.gatto@apsva.us

Softball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

Jonny Kelly

TBD

Zenola Lewis

Donnell Boyce

j_flea@msn.com

TBD

zenola.lewis@apsva.us

donnell.boyce@apsva.us

Boys/Girls

Track & Field

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Adam Alderton

Jordan Wright

Giovonni Gifft

Keith Henning

adam.alderton@apsva.us

jordan.wright@apsva.us

Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us

Keith.henning@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance & Physicals (dated after May 1, 2019) Turn Physicals in to Becky Kigin