2019 Spring Coaching Contact Information

Coaches’ Contact Information:

Boys/Girls Crew

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

TBD

D. Noyes

Eliot Voelker

Russell Topp

Adam Kuntz

 

david.noyes@apsva.us

eliot.voelker@apsva.us

russell.topp@apsva.us

agk.7@icloud.com

Boys Soccer

Varsity

JV

E. Carrasquillo

Celvin Sanchez

eduardo.carrasquillo@apsva.us

celvin.sanchez@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Ashley Neal

M. Abdelaziz

J. Shaffer

ashley.neal@apsva.us

mohanned.abdelaziz@apsva.us

jennifer.shaffer@apsva.us

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

Tony Francis

C. Rawlings

TBD

Walter Pollard

antonio.francis2@apsva.us

crawlings14@yahoo.com

TBD

walter@brandfuzion.com

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Paola Aguilar

TBD

TBD

Paola.aguilar@apsva.us

TBD

TBD

Boys Tennis

 

Varsity

Asst.

 Donta Henson

Jackson Aleman

 TBD

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Girls Tennis

Varsity

Asst.

Frederic Cobbel

TBD

Pending

TBD

Baseball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

Mike Ruck

Matt Heckler

Tony Gatto

michael.ruck@apsva.us

matthew.heckler@apsva.us

anthony.gatto@apsva.us

Softball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

Jonny Kelly

TBD

Zenola Lewis

Donnell Boyce

j_flea@msn.com

TBD

zenola.lewis@apsva.us

donnell.boyce@apsva.us

Boys/Girls

Track & Field

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Adam Alderton

Jordan Wright

Giovonni Gifft

Keith Henning

adam.alderton@apsva.us

jordan.wright@apsva.us

Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us

Keith.henning@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance & Physicals (dated after May 1, 2018) Turn Physicals in to Becky Kigin