2019 Spring Coaching Contact Information

Coaches’ Contact Information:

Boys/Girls Crew

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

D.Voigtsberger

D. Noyes

Eliot Voelker

Russell Topp

dantroop648@yahoo.com

david.noyes@apsva.us

eliot.voelker@apsva.us

russell.topp@apsva.us

Boys Soccer

Varsity Coach

JV

E. Carrasquillo

Celvin Sanchez

eduardo.carrasquillo@apsva.us

celvin.sanchez@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity Coach

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Ashley Neal

Karen Sible

Darwin Vallejos

ashley.neal@apsva.us

karen.sible@apsva.us

darwin.vallejos@apsva.us

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

J. Soesbee

C. Bradley

Andy Green

jerry.soesbee@apsva.us

crawlings14@yahoo.com

andrew.green@apsva.us

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity Coach

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Paola Aguilar

Zoe Anthony

Caitlin Williams

Paola.aguilar@apsva.us

zoe.anthony2@apsva.us

caitlin.williams@apsva.us

Boys Tennis Varsity Coach  TBD  TBD
Girls Tennis Varsity Coach Julie Westcott julie.westcott@apsva.us
Baseball

Varsity Coach

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Mike Ruck

Pete Doherty

Tony Gatto

michael.ruck@apsva.us

pdoherty@arlingtonva.us

anthony.gatto@apsva.us

Softball

Varsity Coach

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Jonny Kelly

Krista Kelly

Zenola Lewis

j_flea@msn.com

klk25566@email.vccs.edu

zenola.lewis@apsva.us

Boys/Girls

Track & Field

Varsity Coach

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Adam Alderton

Will Harber

Giovonni Gifft

Keith Henning

adam.alderton@apsva.us

William.Harber@apsva.us

Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us

Keith.henning@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance & Physicals (dated after May 1, 2018) Turn Physicals in to Becky Kigin