2020 Spring Coaches Contact Information

Coaches’ Contact Information:

Boys/Girls Crew

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

Coach

 

David Noyes

Russell Topp

Chris Margopolis

Jamaal Beazer

Cayla Donnelly

 

david.noyes@apsva.us

russell.topp@apsva.us

cmargopo@masonlive.gmu.edu

jamaal.beazer@apsva.us

cayla.donnelly@apsva.us

Boys Soccer

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

Eduardo Carrasquillo

Celvin Sanchez

Eric Rivera

eduardo.carrasquillo@apsva.us

celvin.sanchez@apsva.us

eric.rivera@apsva.us

Girls Soccer

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Ashley Neal

David Koppelman

Jennifer Shaffer

ashley.neal@apsva.us

david.koppelman@apsva.us

jennifer.shaffer@apsva.us

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

JV

Tony Francis

Chris Rawlings

James Collins

Walter Pollard

antonio.francis2@apsva.us

crawlings14@yahoo.com

coachjcollins@gmail.com

walter@brandfuzion.com

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV Coach

Paola Aguilar

TBD

Jimmy Vital

Paola.aguilar@apsva.us

TBD

jimmy.vital@apsva.us

Boys Tennis

 

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Donta Henson

Jackson Aleman

dontahenson@yahoo.com

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Girls Tennis

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Frederic Cabocel

Jackson Aleman

frederic.cabocel@apsva.us

jackson.aleman@apsva.us

Baseball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

Mike Ruck

Matt Heckler

Tony Gatto

michael.ruck@apsva.us

matthew.heckler@apsva.us

anthony.gatto@apsva.us

Softball

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

JV

 

Chris Barulic

Rebekah Hoisl

Craig Broyles

 

christopher.barulic@apsva.us

hoislrebekah@gmail.com

craigbroyles@hotmail.com

 

Boys/Girls

Track & Field

Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Asst. Varsity

Adam Alderton

Jordan Wright

Giovonni Gifft

Keith Henning

adam.alderton@apsva.us

jordan.wright@apsva.us

Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us

Keith.henning@apsva.us

*All Sports Require Medical Insurance & Physicals (dated after May 1, 2019) Turn Physicals in to Becky Kigin