Special Education

Faculty

Faculty
E-Mail
 Sara Donohue (Chair)  sara.donohue@apsva.us
Kevin Almond kevin.almond@apsva.us
Julianna Araujo julianna.araujo@apsva.us
 Raimoniqu Beaver  raimonique.beaver@apsva.us
 Greg Campbell  gregory.campbell@apsva.us
 Roxy Coles-Matis  roxy.colesmatis@apsva.us
 Erin Donohue  erin.donohue@apsva.us
 Jane Faherty  jane.faherty@apsva.us
 Allan Glascock  allan.glascock@apsva.us
  Melissa Guardado (MIPA)  melissa.guardado@apsva.us
 Rachel Hammer  rachel.hammer@apsva.us
 Patricia Hughes  patricia.hughes@apsva.us
 Jon Jerdee  jonathan.jerdee@apsva.us
 Cynthia Jones (Life Skills)  cynthia.jones@apsva.us
 Jason Love  jason.love@apsva.us
 Monique Marshall  monique.marshall@apsva.us
Anne McCracken anne.mccracken@apsva.us
Danielle McKenzie danielle.mckenzie@apsva.us
 Marcus McKinney  marcus.mckinney@apsva.us
 Catrice Montgomery  catrice.montgomery@apsva.us
 Suzanne Mott  suzanne.mottapsva.us
 John Palmer  john.palmer@apsva.us
 Aimee Puschkin  aimee.puschkin@apsva.us
 Kia Quander  kia.quander@apsva.us
 Norvell Queen  norvell.queen@apsva.us
 Ann Renner  ann.renner@apsva.us
 Demetrius Robinson  demetrius.robinson@apsva.us
 Michelle Robinson  michelle.robinson@apsva.us
 Joseph Rubinstein  joseph.rubinstein@apsva.us
 Deneen Stambone  deneen.stambone@apsva.us
 Kirsten Swami  kirsten.swami@apsva.us
 Teresa Swihart  teresa.swihart@apsva.us
 Kelly Tierney  kelly.tierney@apsva.us
 Anita Warner (LEA)  anita.warner@apsva.us