Special Education

Faculty

Faculty
E-Mail
Heather Akpata heather.akpata@apsva.us
Julianna Araujo (MIPA) julianna.araujo@apsva.us
Christina Barrett-Steele  christina.barrett@apsva.us
Raimoniqu Beaver  raimonique.beaver@apsva.us
Ernest Bowser  ernest.bowser@apsva.us
Greg Campbell  gregory.campbell@apsva.us
Maura Coughlin  maura.coughlin@apsva.us
Caitlin Davies (MIPA)  caitlin.davies@apsva.us
 Erin Donohue  erin.donohue@apsva.us
Sara Donohue  sara.donohue@apsva.us
Heather Downey  heather.downey@apsva.us
Jane Faherty  jane.faherty@apsva.us
Craig Fontenot  craig.fontenot@apsva.us
Lisa Fowler  lisa.fowler@apsva.us
Allan Glascock (Department Chair)  allan.glascock@apsva.us
Kia Griffin  kia.griffina@apsva.us
Rodney Hall  rodney.hallo@apsva.us
Bobbie Hanes (Life Skills)  bobbie.hanes@apsva.us
Patricia Hughes  patricia.hughes@apsva.us
Jon Jerdee  jonathan.jerdee@apsva.us
Nicole Johnson  nicole.johnson@apsva.us
Hannah Kvitle  hannah.kvitle@apsva.us
Maureen Larussa (MIPA)  maureen.larussa@apsva.us
Jeremy Levine  jeremy.levine@apsva.us
Jason Love  jason.love@apsva.us
Brendan Lyons  brendan.lyons@apsva.us
Janice Madrecki  janice.madrecki@apsva.us
Anne McCracken anne.mccracken@apsva.us
Danielle McKenzie danielle.mckenzie@apsva.us
 Marcus McKinney  marcus.mckinney@apsva.us
Beth Nalker  beth.nalker@apsva.us
Daniel Orcullo  daniel.orcullo@apsva.us
Aimee Puschkin  aimee.puschkin@apsva.us
Kia Quander  kia.quander@apsva.us
Norvell Queen  norvell.queen@apsva.us
Casey Renner  casey.renner@apsva.us
Michelle Robinson  michelle.robinson@apsva.us
Michael Rubin  michael.rubin@apsva.us
Robert Smith  robert.smith@apsva.us
Deneen Stambone  deneen.stambone@apsva.us
Teresa Swihart  teresa.swihart@apsva.us
Catrice Vandross  catrice.vandross@apsva.us
Kelly Vigne (Life Skills)  kelly.vigne@apsva.us
Anita Warner (LEA)  anita.warner@apsva.us