Social Studies

 Faculty

 Faculty
 E-Mail
 Katie Smith (Dept. Chair)  catherine.smith@apsva.us
Denis Babichenko  denis.babichenko@apsva.us
 Greg Cabana greg.cabana@apsva.us
 Michelle Cottrell-Williams  michelle.cottrell@apsva.us
 Kenya Doyle  kenya.doyle@apsva.us
 Michael Grill  michael.grill@apsva.us
 James Guerra  james.guerra@apsva.us
 Matt Heckler  matthew.heckler@apsva.us
 Patricia Hunt  patricia.hunt@apsva.us
 Gregory Keish  gregory.keish@apsva.us
 Patrick Kelly  patrick.kelly@apsva.us
 Mary Madden  mary.madden@apsva.us
 Katie Naylor  katie.naylor@apsva.us
Victoria O’Brien  victoria.obrien@apsva.us
Michael Palermo michael.palermo@apsva.us
Nisha Sensharma nisha.sensharma@apsva.us
 Deneen Snow  deneen.snow@apsva.us
William Vincent william.vincent@apsva.us
 Antoinette Waters  antoinette.waters@apsva.us