Science

Faculty

 Faculty
 E-Mail
 Dan Harris (Chair)  dan.harris@apsva.us
 Jay Calfee  jay.calfee@apsva.us
 Eric Cohen eric.cohen@apsva.us
 Zakia El Gamal  zakia.elgamal@apsva.us
Nelson Fuamenya nelson.fuamenya@apsva.us
 Verlese Gaither  verlese.gaither@apsva.us
 Michelle Harris  michelle.harris@apsva.us
Cristofer Madera  cristofer.madera@apsva.us
 Mike Megargee  mike.megargee@apsva.us
 Opeyemi Olufoye  opeyemii.olufoye@apsva.us
 Angeline Palmer  angeline.palmer@apsva.us
 Hilary Sparrell  hilary.sparrell@apsva.us
Toby Thacker toby.thacker@apsva.us
 Sean Tracy  sean.tracy@apsva.us
 Lelia Troiano  lelia.troiano@apsva.us
 Kimberly Warschaw  kimberly.warschaw@apsva.us