Science

 

 Faculty
 E-Mail
 Dan Harris (Chair)  dan.harris@apsva.us
 Jay Calfee  jay.calfee@apsva.us
 Zakia El Gamal zakia.elgamal@apsva.us
Rabias Faqih rabias.faqih@apsva.us
Nelson Fuamenya nelson.fuamenya@apsva.us
Michelle Harris michelle.harris@apsva.us
Cristofer Madera  cristofer.madera@apsva.us
 Mike Megargee mike.megargee@apsva.us
 Opeyemi Olufoye opeyemii.olufoye@apsva.us
Angeline Palmer angeline.palmer@apsva.us
 Deborah Pettit deborah.pettit@apsva.us
Norvell Queen norvell.queen@apsva.us
Quentin Singleton quentin.singleton@apsva.us
Hilary Sparrell  hilary.sparrell@apsva.us
Toby Thacker toby.thacker@apsva.us
 Sean Tracy  sean.tracy@apsva.us
 Kimberly Warschaw  kimberly.warschaw@apsva.us