PTSA Officers and Committee Chairs

2021-22 Officers

2021-22 Committee Chairs and Liaisons **under construction**

An important thing about Wakefield’s PTSA are the Committees. Through our committees, we are able to do things like coordinate events for the seniors, maintain a presence on key APS committees, and promote fundraising events throughout the year. Consider taking a leadership position — if you have a co-leader, it’s even easier! Send Judith Davis an email and let her know you’re interested.