Math

click here for AP Calculus Survey

 Faculty

 Laurell Wiersma (Chair)
laurell.wiersma@apsva.us
 Selamawit Abed selamawit.abed@apsva.us
 Daniel Alpert daniel.alpert@apsva.us
Mikhail Balachov mikhail.balachov@apsva.us
 Kevin Blair kevin.blair@apsva.us
Amira Chalabi amira.chalabi@apsva.us
 Nicholas Chauvenet nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us
 Robert Hedderly robert.hedderly@apsva.us
 Mercedes Huffman mercedes.huffman@apsva.us
Paige Irwin paige.irwin@apsva.us
 Holly Jewell holly.jewell@apsva.us
 Corey Kauffman corey.kauffman@apsva.us
 Michael Lenowitz mike.lenowitz@apsva.us
Wanda McPhee wanda.mcphee@apsva.us
 Nancy Mohler nancy.mohler@apsva.us
Tamar Raphaeli Rava tamar.rava@apsva.us
Breanne Rodino breanne.rodino2@apsva.us
Allison Wheeler Scavone allison.scavone@apsva.us
Lynn Shelton lynn.shelton@apsva.us
Rachel Trefzger rachel.trefzger@apsva.us