HILT

HHILT Department 2018-2019
HILT Department 2018-2019

 Faculty

 Faculty
 E-Mail
 Deborah Pettit (Chair)  deborah.pettit@apsva.us
 TeRay Bingham  teray.bingham@apsva.us
Alexandra Economou alexandra.economou@apsva.us
 Michael Griffin  jim.griffin@apsva.us
 Martha Hernandez-Cruz  martha.cruz@apsva.us
 Christina Hogan  christina.hogan@apsva.us
 Maggie (Yun Chi) Hsu  maggie.hsu@apsva.us
Erika Johnson erika.johnson@apsva.us
 Jack Lane  jack.lane@apsva.us
Megan Lordos megan.lordos@apsva.us
 Amy Markowitz  amy.markowitz@apsva.us
Faryal Nasir  faryal.nasir@apsva.us
Paula Watts  paula.watts@apsva.us
Karine Welsh  karine.welsh@apsva.us
Karen Nicola Williams  karen.williams@apsva.us