Administration 2020-2021

Dr. Christian Willmore, Principal

chris.willmore@apsva.us

Mr. David Criollo, Principal’s Administrative Assistant
otiel.criollo@apsva.us
703-228-6705

Ms. Lynette McCracken, Director of Counseling

lynette.mccracken@apsva.us
703-228-6714
Ms. Reyna Berrios, Administrative Assistant
reyna.berrios@apsva.us
703-228-6720

Mr. Nate Hailey, Director of Student Activities

nathel.hailey@apsva.us
703-228-6733

Mr. Bob Strauss, Assistant Director Student Activities 
robert.strauss@apsva.us
703-228-6662

Dr. Betty Sanders, Assistant Principal

Student Supervision: 9th Grade
betty.sanders@apsva.us
703-228-6719
Ms. Larenda Bigsby, Administrative Assistant
larenda.bigsby@apsva.us
703-228-6702

Ms. Maggie Hsu, Assistant Principal

Student Supervision: 10th Grade
maggie.hsu@apsva.us
703-228-6716
Ms. Willow Scott, Administrative Assistant
703-228-6715
willow.scott@apsva.us

Ms. Frances Lee, Assistant Principal

Student Supervision: 11th Grade
frances.lee@apsva.us
703-228-6668
Ms. Alane Lee-Mayo, Administrative Assistant
alane.leemayo@apsva.us
703-228-6726

Ms. Jasneen Sahni, Assistant Principal

Student Supervision: 12th Grade
jasneen.sahni@apsva.us
703-228-6714
 Ms. Delshaune Jackson, Administrative Assistant
delshaune.jackson@apsva.us
703-228-6660