Administration

Dr. Christian Willmore, Principal

703-228-6705
chris.willmore@apsva.us
Mr. David Criollo, Principal’s Administrative Assistant
otniel.criollo@apsva.us

 

Ms. Noel Deskins, Director of Student Activities

703-228-6733
noel.deskins@apsva.us
Mr. Bob Strauss, Assistant Director Student Activities 
703-228-6662

Ms. Maggie Hsu, Assistant Principal

703-228-6749
Ms. Reyna Berrios, Administrative Assistant
Student Supervision: 12th Grade

Ms. Frances Lee, Assistant Principal

703-228-6726
Frances.Lee@apsva.us
Ms. Alane Lee-Mayo, Administrative Assistant
Student Supervision: HILT Department

Ms. Lynette McCracken, Director of Counseling

703-228-6714
Lynette.Mccracken@apsva.us
Ms. Mary Thacker, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Jasneen Sahni, Assistant Principal

703-228-6683
Jasneen.Sahni@apsva.us

       Ms. Reyna Berrios, Administrative Assistant
       Student Supervision: 10th Grade

Dr. Betty Sanders, Assistant Principal

703-228-6719
betty.sanders@apsva.us
Ms. Delicia Moton, Administrative Assistant
Student Supervision: 11th Grade

Mr. Jonathan Turrisi, Assistant Principal

703-228-6715
jonathan.turrisi@apsva.us
Ms. Willow Scott, Administrative Assistant
Student Supervision: 9th Grade