Fall Sports Coaches Information

2020 Fall Coaches Contact List

Fall Sports Begins 8/3/2020 Coaches E-mail Addresses
Cheerleading Varsity
Asst. Varsity

Junior Varsity

Freshman

Tamar Willis
Delicia Moton,

Unika Dabney

Brittney Gilreath

Brooke Giles

tamara.willis@apsva.us
delicia.moton@apsva.us
unika.dabney@apsva.us 

brittney.gilreath@apsva.us

brooke.giles@apsva.us

 

 

Cross Country Varsity Coach
Asst.
Adam Alderton
Giovonni Gifft
adam.alderton@apsva.us
Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us
Field Hockey Varsity
Asst.
JV
Zoe Anthony
Paola Aguilar
TBD
zoe.anthony2@apsva.us
paolaguilar4@gmail.com
TBD
Varsity Football Varsity
Asst.
Asst.
Asst.
Asst.
Wayne Hogwood
Melvin Pickett
Tony Martin
Jamie Aubrey
Keith Henning
Wayne.hogwood@apsva.us
melvin.pickett@apsva.us
leonard.martin@apsva.us
jamie.aubrey@apsva.usKeith.henning@apsva.us

JV Football

Freshman Football

JV Head
Asst JV

Freshmen Head

Freshmen
Freshmen

John Garner

Scott Hoffman

Jeff Humphries

Derrell Bell

Howard Smith

john.garner@apsva.us

scott.hoffman@apsva.us

jeffrey.humphries@apsva.us

derrell.bell@apsva.us

Golf Varsity
Asst.
Nick Chauvenet
P. Greenfield

JP DeFranco

Nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us

paul.greenfield@apsva.us 

Volleyball Varsity
Asst. Varsity
JV
FR
Jeff Klein
Kayla Spivey
Chris Jorss
Hannah Kvitle

jeffrey.klein@apsva.us

chris.jorss@apsva.us
hannah.kvitle@apsva.us

Certified Athletic Trainer

Treatment &
rehab of injuries
@Wakeatc1

Physicals & medical insurance required.
Turn Physicals into Becky Kigin in room A-030
Becky Kigin
David Smith
Rebecca.Kigin@apsva.us
david.smith@apsva.us