2019-2020 Winter Sports Coaches

Winter Coaches Contact List

Sport Level Coach E-Mail Contact
Boys Basketball Varsity – Head Tony Bentley tony.bentley@apsva.us

Assistant

 

Horace Willis

Tre Ford

horace.willis@apsva.us

 

JV Coach Dwayne Rumber dwayne.rumber@apsva.us
Freshman Kenny James kenneth.james@apsva.us
Girls Basketball Varsity – Head J. Hicks jamar.hicks@apsva.us

Asst.

 

C. Hyman

 

candace.hyman@apsva.us

 

JV Coach B. Bullard rebecca.bullard@apsva.us
Freshman C. Broyles craig.broyles@apsva.us
Wrestling Varsity – Head Jeff Humphries jeffrey.humphries@apsva.us
Asst. Bart Skiba bskiba@hotmail.com
JV Coach Jackson Aleman jackson.aleman@apsva.us
Cheerleading Varsity – Head Tamar Willis tamara.willis@apsva.us
JV Coach Delicia Moton delicia.moton@apsva.us
Freshman Coach Unika Dabney unika.dabney@apsva.us
Swim & Dive Varsity – Head Dennis Burnstein dburstswim@aol.com
Asst.

Greg Campbell

TBA

gregory.campbell@apsva.us

TBA

DIVE Coach Patrick Wheldon pwhelden@gmail.com
Girls Gymnastics Varsity – Head Nancy Nunez njan411@gmail.com
Assistant Lindsay Cowen lindsay.cowen11@gmail.com
Air Rifle Team Varsity Craig McGwier wakefieldwarriorsrt@gmail.com
Varsity Wanlace Yates  washingtonleerifle@cox.net
Indoor Track Varsity Adam Alderton adam.alderton@apsva.us
Assistant Giovonni Gifft giovonni.gifft@apsva.us
Assistant

Keith Henning

Jordan Wright

Keith.henning@apsva.us

jordan.wright@apsva.us