2019 Winter Sports Coaches

Winter Coaches Contact List

Sport Level Coach E-Mail Contact
Boys Basketball Varsity – Head Tony Bentley tony.bentley@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant

Horace Willis

Tre Ford

horace.willis@apsva.us
JV Coach Dwayne Rumber dwayne.rumber@apsva.us
Freshman Coach Kenny James kenneth.james@apsva.us
Girls Basketball Varsity – Head TBA

Asst.

 

TBA

 

 
JV Coach TBA
Freshman Coach TBA
Wrestling Varsity – Head Jeff Humphries jeffrey.humphries@apsva.us
Asst. Bart Skiba bskiba@hotmail.com
JV Coach Jackson Aleman jackson.aleman@apsva.us
Cheerleading Varsity – Head Tamar Willis tamara.willis@apsva.us
JV Coach Delicia Moton delicia.moton@apsva.us
Freshman Coach Unika Dabney unika.dabney@apsva.us
Swim & Dive Varsity – Head Dennis Burnstein dburstswim@aol.com
Asst.

Greg Campbell

TBA

gregory.campbell@apsva.us

TBA

DIVE Coach Patrick Wheldon pwhelden@gmail.com
Girls Gymnastics Varsity – Head Nancy Nunez njan411@gmail.com
Varsity – Assistant Lindsay Cowen lindsay.cowen11@gmail.com
Air Rifle Team Varsity Craig McGwier wakefieldwarriorsrt@gmail.com
Varsity Wanlace Yates  washingtonleerifle@cox.net
Indoor Track Main Contact Adam Alderton adam.alderton@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant Giovonni Gifft giovonni.gifft@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant

Keith Henning

Jordan Wright

Keith.henning@apsva.us

jordan.wright@apsva.us