2018 Coaches

2018 Coaches Contact List

Fall Sports Begins 8/1/18 Coaches E-mail Addresses
Cheerleading Varsity
Asst.

Asst.

JV
FR

T. Willis
DD Moton,  U.DabneyM.Dyer

B. Gilreath

tamara.willis@apsva.us
delicia.moton@apsva.us
unika.dabney@apsva.usmelissa.dyer@apsva.us

brittney.gilreath@apsva.us

Cross Country Varsity Coach
Asst. Varsity
A. Alderton
G. Gifft
adam.alderton@apsva.us
Giovonni.gifft@apsva.us
Field Hockey Varsity
Asst. Varsity
JV
Zoe Anthony
P. Aguilar
C. Williams
zoe.anthony2@apsva.us
paolaguilar4@gmail.com
caitlin.williams@apsva.us
Varsity Football Varsity
Asst.
Asst.
Asst.
Asst.
W. Hogwood
M. Pickett
Tony Martin
J. Aubrey
K. Henning
Wayne.hogwood@apsva.us
melvin.pickett@apsva.us
leonard.martin@apsva.us
jamie.aubrey@gmail.com

JV Football

Freshman Football

JV Head
Asst.
Freshmen
Freshmen
John Garner
S.Hoffman

J. Humphries

D. Bell

john.garner@apsva.us
scott.hoffman@apsva.us
Jeffrey.humphries@apsva.usderell.bell@apsva.us
Golf Varsity
Asst.
N.Chauvenet
P. Greenfield
Nicholas.chauvenet@apsva.us
paul.greenfield@apsva.us
Volleyball Varsity
Asst. Varsity
JV
FR
M. Chase
Jeff Klein
Chris Jorss
E. Soto
manjit.chase@apsva.us
jeffrey.klein@apsva.us
chris.jorss@apsva.us
martha.soto@apsva.us

Certified Athletic Trainer

Treatment &
rehab of injuries
@Wakeatc1

Physicals & medical insurance required.
Turn Physicals into Becky Kigin in room A-030
Becky Kigin
David Smith
Rebecca.Kigin@apsva.us
david.smith@apsva.us