2018-2019 Winter Sports Coaches

Winter Coaches Contact List

Sport Level Coach E-Mail Contact
Boys Basketball Varsity – Head Tony Bentley tony.bentley@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant

Horace Willis

Tre Ford

horace.willis@apsva.us
JV Coach Dwayne Rumber dwayne.rumber@apsva.us
Freshman Coach Kenny James kenneth.james@apsva.us
Girls Basketball Varsity – Head Marcia Richardson marcia.richardson@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant

Stacey Pine

Donnell Boyce

staceypine12@gmail.com

dboyce370@gmail.com

JV Coach Latia Howard  latia.howard@apsva.us
Freshman Coach Zenola Lewis zenola.lewis@dcwater.com
Wrestling Varsity – Head Jeff Humphries jeffrey.humphries@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant Bart Skiba bskiba@hotmail.com
JV Coach Jackson Aleman jackson.aleman@apsva.us
Cheerleading Varsity – Head Tamar Willis tamara.willis@apsva.us
JV Coach Delicia Moton delicia.moton@apsva.us
Freshman Coach TBA
Swim & Dive Varsity – Head Dennis Burnstein
Varsity – Assistant

Greg Campbell

Barb Mahony

gregory.campbell@apsva.us

bkmahony@icloud.com

DIVE Coach Patrick Wheldon pwhelden@yahoo.com
Girls Gymnastics Varsity – Head Nancy Nunez njan411@gmail.com
Varsity – Assistant Lindsay Cowen lindsay.cowen11@gmail.com
Air Rifle Team Varsity Craig McGwier wakefieldwarriorsrt@gmail.com
Varsity Wanlace Yates  washingtonleerifle@cox.net
Indoor Track Main Contact Adam Alderton adam.alderton@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant Giovonni Gifft giovonni.gifft@apsva.us
Varsity – Assistant Will Harber william.harber@apsva.us